MUSIC

Coldplay Announce 2016 Stadium Tour

Coldplay-A-Head-Full-Of-Dreams-1000x525

We’re excited to announce the Latin American and European legs of next year’s A Head Full Of Dreams Tour, with 20 stadium shows confirmed across 14 countries in Europe and Latin America.

The dates are as follows:

Thursday, March 31 Estadio Unico de La Plata, Buenos Aires, AR
Sunday, April 3 Estadio Nacional, Santiago, CL
Tuesday, April 5 Estadio Nacional, Lima, PE
Thursday, April 7 Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, BR
Sunday, April 10 Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Wednesday, April 13 Estadio El Campin, Bogota, CO
Saturday, April 16 Foro Sol, Mexico City, MX
Tuesday, May 24 Stade Charles-Ehrmann, Nice, FR
Thursday, May 26 Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, ES
Wednesday, June 1 Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, DE
Saturday, June 4 Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, June 7 Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK
Saturday, June 11 Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich, CH
Thursday, June 16 Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Saturday, June 18 Wembley Stadium, London, UK
Thursday, June 23 Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, NL
Wednesday, June 29 Olympiastadion, Berlin, DE
Friday, July 1 Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, DE
Sunday, July 3 Friends Arena, Stockholm, SE
Tuesday, July 5 Telia Parken, Copenhagen, DK

Tickets for the UK/European shows go on general sale on Friday, November 27 at 9.30am GMT (UK shows) and 10am CET (all others) viaTicketmaster. Ticket details for the Latin American shows can be found at Coldplay.com.

Further shows, including the North American leg of the tour, will be announced at a later date.

You can also watch the band play live at the rescheduled TIDALxColdplay show presented by KROQ from LA on TIDAL.com at 8.30pm PT tomorrownight (Saturday, November 21).

Comments
To Top